ReJOYce In Jesus Christian School
ReJOYce In Jesus Christian School

 

 

RJCS School Year 2019 - 2020

 

  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - Classes Resume - Happy New Year!!
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - No School - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Classes Resume
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - No School - President's Day
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Classes Resum

 

Note: Due to California's Covid 19 shelter in mandate, school will be closed through June 2020 and/or until futher notification. We will continue educating our students via distance learning.

 

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 - Monday, April 13, 2020 - Pause Distance Learning - Spring Break
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Resume Distance Learning
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day - Pause Distance Learning
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Resume Distance Learning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
ReJOYce In Jesus Christian School 1304 S. Cochran Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90019